2016 Goals

career-goals-2015-resource

  1. Get Stronger 
    I can bench 60kg and squat 90kg now. I want to squat 100kg & bench 70kg. Be able to run 3X a week around my estate.
  2. Deal with Stress Better
    Things going south have a funny way of making my heart beat too fast and too hard, cram my face full of crap, ignore the things to do, and lose my temper.
  3. Get Smarter
    Learn more data analysis. Learn something new this year.
  4. Be Far More Disciplined
    Focus. Focus. Focus.

For the rest of the year, this blog will be dedicated to answering these areas. In addition, I’ll be taking on weekly challenges to train my body, mind, and will.

These challenges range from deprivation, restraint, and push beyond limits. I’m not sure what I’ll do yet, but I’ll figure them out along the way.

Leave a Reply

