Falling off the wagon is easy. Getting back on is damn hard

It’s been a month since the last update. And I’ve experimented with having a beer again.Now that turned into a carton and more ever since. Not good tidings for my health as well as energy. I do feel quite sapped right now.

What went wrong? On reflection, I think it’s because I left it to me to monitor myself. I didn’t have goal reminders or schedule to keep to – except for work (but that’s just work and not life). At the same time, I’ve been overly focused on completing 1 challenge while letting the rest slide (Week 3: No Coffee. No Sugar).

So so so. Here’s my remedy. I’d build a weekly schedule with weekly challenges and goal reminders. For this week (starting on Saturday), I’ll do the stuff in this schedule below.

image

Onwards!

Leave a Reply

