Thoughts on Unplugging from the System

Would I feel better once I’ve attended to the little things?

For the next week, let me exercise twice a day. Once in the morning, once in the afternoon.

dscn3055

Unplugging from certain parts of the system is healthy while unplugging from other parts can wind up to be simply foolish. Before making any radical decision to pull out completely it would be my advice to take baby steps and really think about what it is that keeps you overwhelmed with stress each day. I used to be stressed out driving to work each morning. Now I leave 10 minutes earlier and relax as I listen to my favorite music and arrive at work feeling calm instead of stressed. What things in your life need a little attention?

Source: Thoughts on Unplugging from the System

 

Leave a Reply

